San Antonio
 

Blog

 
May
29

Sandra Rangel


Sandra Rangel  | RE/MAX North San Antonio srangel@sgrproperties.com (210) 334-7717   As a San Antonio native, Sandra Rangel knows the city as no other. She is a fluent Spanish speaker which makes working with international Read More »


May
16

Neal & Neal Team


Neal & Neal Team | Keller Williams Realty clint@nealteam.com (210) 844-0393 Shane & Clint Neal, twin brothers born and raised in the Texas Hill Country near San Antonio, knew they wanted to buy and sell Read More »


May
10

M. Stagers & Partners


Missy Stagers  | M. Stagers & Partners missy@mstagersandpartners.com (210) 274-8753 Missy Stagers, Broker / Owner and Realtor®, along with her team of skilled, experienced support staff provide comprehensive real estate services for both buyers and Read More »


May
7

Caroline Conner Barnes


Caroline Conner Barnes   | Caroline Conner Real Estate and Marketing cconner@phyllisbrowning.com (512) 965-4240   Caroline Conner Barnes currently serves as a REALTOR® with Phyllis Browning Company. Caroline maintains a working knowledge of the market inventory, and Read More »


May
1

Alexis Weigand


Alexis Weigand  | Keller Williams Realty  Alexis@AlexisWeigand.com (210) 987-8803 Recognized industry-wide as a person of influence​ – Alexis Weigand is renowned for her passion, leadership​,​ and steadfast commitment to ​producing a ​consistent​ high level of Read More »


Apr
30

Robin Saunders


Robin Saunders | Saunders Luxury Group robinsaunders@kw.com (210) 288-6879 With over 25 years of experience in both residential and commercial real estate, Robin Saunders strives to conduct herself with integrity, and to give superior customer service Read More »


Apr
23

Christopher Tijerina


Christopher Tijerina | Roadrunner Realty SA chris@roadrunnerrealtysa.com (210) 887-1073 Christopher Tijerina’s client philosophy is simple: “There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional – integrity, in-depth community and market Read More »


Apr
19

Kevin Crawford


Kevin Crawford | Crawford Luxury kevin@crawfordluxury.com (210) 380-5386 From the day he started Crawford Luxury, Kevin Crawford wanted to be recognized as one of the very top luxury brokers in Texas. Now, he feels blessed to Read More »


Apr
16

Patti Nelson


Patti Nelson | San Antonio Portfolio Real Estate patti@pattinelsonluxury.com (210) 387-3830 Patti Nelson is continually recognized as one of the areas Top Producing Agents. With over $320 million in sales, she has been consistently ranked in Read More »