San Antonio
 

Blog

 
Mar
6

Kimberly Howell


Kimberly Howell| Kimberly Howell Properties kimberly@kimberlyhowell.com (210) 861-0188 Kimberly Howell is the owner and manager of Kimberly Howell Properties. She is also the leader of one of the top real estate teams in the city Read More »


Feb
26

Craig Browning


Craig Browning | Phyllis Browning Company cbrowning@phyllisbrowning.com (210) 408-4075 A native of San Antonio, Craig Browning graduated from Alamo Heights High School and received a Bachelor of Engineering degree from Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN. Read More »


Feb
20

Lisa Sinn Team


Lisa Sinn  | Lisa Sinn Team lisasinn@gmail.com (210) 789-9617 Ever since Lisa Sinn was a young child, she would tell everyone that she was going to grow up and sell houses! Lisa graduated from Michigan Read More »


Feb
13

Haley Catlett


Haley Catlett | Keller Williams City View haleycatlett@kw.com (210) 789-0932 After being an affiliate for three years in the Real Estate industry, Haley Catlett decided it was time to quit thinking about getting her license and Read More »


Feb
8

Tom White


Tom White | Tom White Group tom@tomwhitegroup.com (210) 482-3212 TOM WHITE leads the Tom White Group, which is currently among the top 1% of REALTORS® in San Antonio sales. Tom is committed to providing amazing Read More »


Feb
6

Nathan Dumas


Nathan Dumas | Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty nathan.dumas@sothebysrealty.com (210) 667-6499 Nathan Dumas’ top priority is to provide his clients unparalleled service and personal assistance with all their real estate needs. He is intensely committed to serving Read More »


Jan
30

William Cole Real Estate


William Cole | William Cole Real Estate william@williamcolere.com (830) 388-9371 As a Realtor, a Special Operations Veteran, and a Texas Native, William Cole’s knowledge of Real Estate and commitment to his clients in the San Antonio Read More »


Jan
29

Blain A Johnson


Blain Johnson | JB Goodwin Realtors blainj@jbgoodwin.com (210) 559-6658 Born and raised in Minnesota, Blain Johnson spent middle and high school years in Texas, and has made San Antonio home ever since. Growing up in the Read More »


Jan
25

Mark Stillings


Mark Stillings | Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper Realtors mark@cbharper.com (210) 772-3123 Mark Stillings feels blessed to be a Realtor, and to have had the good fortune for himself & his team to have conducted hundreds of Read More »