San Antonio
 

Blog

 
Oct
25

2019 SEMI-FINALISTS


  Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Don Johnson, REALTORS       Toya Ohlrich   Better Homes & Garden, Bradfield Properties       Lori Stipetich   Brandi Cook Real Estate Group, LLC            Brandi Cook   CB Harper Global Luxury      Miguel Herrera Luxury Read More »


Jul
9

Veronica Clarke


Veronica Clarke  | Collaborative Real Estate veronicarodriguezclarke@gmail.com (210) 559-7999 Veronica Rodriguez Clarke started her career in the Real Estate arena in 1996. Through the years – she has earned experience in real estate, title, and Read More »


Jul
2

Phil Essex


Phil Essex  |  Essex Properties  phil@essextexas.com (210) 288-5540 Phil Essex is a full-service Texas real estate broker specializing in the purchase, sale, and leasing of select residential, commercial, and acreage properties. Phil’s boutique firm has Read More »


Jun
29

Jason Glast Luxury


Jason Glast & Elizabeth Priest  | Jason Glast Luxury jglast@yahoo.com (210) 386-1833 Jason Glast with Jason Glast Luxury is a Licensed Attorney & Realtor. He has been a Platinum Top 50 Winner multiple times, a Read More »


Jun
27

Denise Graves The Graves Group


Denise Graves   | The Graves Group denise@thegravesgroup.com (210) 260-2176 Named SABOR’s 2016 Realtor of the Year, Denise Graves started The Graves Group in 2003 with the vision to offer extraordinary service to her clients—both locally Read More »


Jun
25

Tiffany Stevens


Tiffany Stevens  | Phyllis Browning Company tstevens@phyllisbrowning.com (210) 364-6862 As a native of San Antonio with over a decade of experience in the industry and $80M+ in sales, Tiffany Stevens’ diverse portfolio consists of working Read More »


Jun
21

Jason & Gina Campbell


Jason & Gina Campbell   | Option One Real Estate jcampbell0674@yahoo.com (210) 389-5266   Jason Campbell – Broker Associate and Realtor®, along with his team of experienced support staff and agents – provides a unique experience, Read More »


Jun
21

The Premier Group


The Premier Group | RE/MAX ChuckNall@remax.net (210) 818-0669 Over the past 12 years, The Premier Group Team with RE/MAX Preferred has developed into providing outstanding service to all their clients. They pride their service on exceeding Read More »


May
29

The Castillo Group


The Castillo Group | Keller Williams Realty zcastillo@kw.com (210) 854-7894   Zach and Mariana Castillo are the owners of The Castillo Group, a top real estate group located in San Antonio, Texas. Zach and Mariana Read More »


May
29

Sandra Rangel


Sandra Rangel  | RE/MAX North San Antonio srangel@sgrproperties.com (210) 334-7717   As a San Antonio native, Sandra Rangel knows the city as no other. She is a fluent Spanish speaker which makes working with international Read More »